To download an album, simply click the album cover. If you wish to read about an album you can click the title of the record or "comments" link below. There you may find reviews, track listings, info about the band, etc.

If you would like to make a request, e-mail us at In the sidebar, you'll see a list of bands and albums that we are requesting. If you have these albums, or links to them, please send us an e-mail. If you would like credit for your upload we can put that in it's comments section.

If you have any concerns or complaints, please see our disclaimer at the bottom of this page. Thank you.



1 comment:

W1RE12XU said...

New York City, NY
No Wave/Free Jazz/Post-Punk

1 Design To Kill (2:48)
2 My Infatuation (2:21)
3 I Don't Want To Be Happy (3:23)
4 Anesthetic (3:54)
5 Contort Yourself (4:25)
6 Throw Me Away (2:45)
7 Roving Eye (3:10)
8 Twice Removed (3:05)
9 Bedroom Athlete (4:17)
10 Throw Me Away (Live) (3:04)
11 Twice Removed (Live) (3:12)
12 Jailhouse Rock (Live) (3:23)